Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,299 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Jason Kaye
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Daniela Pagliarini
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy site to use, delivery was very good. Also items I ordered were well priced to other companies.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and prompt service. Could not fault the whole process of ordering online. Delivery time exceptional.
Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Will definitely use Landeys again, I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery given lockdown circumstances, well packed and good communication. Efficient process start to finish, happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order from Landy's promptly. The cosmetics were well wrapped. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered Avene After Shave Balm, which I have used many times before. Landys price was very competitive, and delivery was prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my purchase of Clairns neck cream. Was e-mailed when item came back in stock. Very quick deliver. Will use this delivery service again. Easy shopping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service and happy with product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So quick and easy. Parcel was very well packaged and was delivered direct to my door. Great prices on perfume would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Article delivered quickly. Pleased with the response time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favourite perfume was delivered quick from London to Glasgow and the best price ever, will be buying it from Landy's all the time now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the delivery timing. Packaging was brilliant, all paper ingenious way instead of bubble wrap, and cardboard! This what everyone should be using!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, would use again for further purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent goods very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Landys for a while now and have always found what I’ve looked for the deli very is very quick and the product has always been exactly what I’ve ordered would recommend using landys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great speedy service in difficult times thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, very happy with product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,299 reviews