Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,299 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Jason Kaye
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Daniela Pagliarini
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good, well packaged product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and prompt delivery without problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I ordered. Item arrived quickly and was very carefully wrapped. I will be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good price and efficient delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service as always.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and good service
Posted 4 months ago
happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices and service
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices and fast service
Posted 9 months ago
Goods came speedily and at good price
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered
Posted 10 months ago
Your part was excellent. Well packed and just what I ordered but Royal Mail gave us a time and date then sent it on a strange journey. We stayed in waiting for it so we weren't happy. I have it now and it's good. Thankyou.
Posted 10 months ago
Online order is very easy and the delivery is quick. Only one thing i am not sure is no leaflet in Clarins Double Serum. Is it suppose to be?
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was ok, but I noticed that many famous brands are not available in your store. Also, I found a lot of missing products in the the available brands. Also, as I am from outside EU, many products were not able to be shipped.
Also, I found that you divided the shipment without informing me with the two shipments numbers
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and painless.
Posted 1 year ago
Thenx
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value for money and quickly delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,299 reviews