Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Not the best price on some things and slow to deliver in comparison to a recent alternative order I placed. But otherwise can’t complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient in their response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well wrapped, and although one item had a broken seal, they were very quick in sending a returns label. I asked for a replacement but they refunded me instead which means I have to pay postage this time as only ordering the one item which is a few pennies under the £15. So sadly, I won't be ordering this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy that they could supply the peppermint oil capsules I had been searching for in vain elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with ease of ordering and with the speedy delivery. Items were in good condition on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My name is not Raymond , repeat not Raymond , but Keith . I am perplexed as to where the name Raymond comes into the equation. But having put that right , the service was of good standard. Pity you got my name wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good, well packaged product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and prompt delivery without problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I ordered. Item arrived quickly and was very carefully wrapped. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods came speedily and at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,419 reviews