Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods came speedily and at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your part was excellent. Well packed and just what I ordered but Royal Mail gave us a time and date then sent it on a strange journey. We stayed in waiting for it so we weren't happy. I have it now and it's good. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online order is very easy and the delivery is quick. Only one thing i am not sure is no leaflet in Clarins Double Serum. Is it suppose to be?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was ok, but I noticed that many famous brands are not available in your store. Also, I found a lot of missing products in the the available brands. Also, as I am from outside EU, many products were not able to be shipped. Also, I found that you divided the shipment without informing me with the two shipments numbers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thenx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good value for money and quickly delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived on time and as described. (Head and cutter for Braun Shaver series 3). Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as described and the cost of the product was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As previously when I have used Sandy's, good service and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fuss-free ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews