Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
received my items, just cannot track the tracking number provided, without further updates, tend too be worried
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in good condition, but after a 10 day wait and a telephone enquiry
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery lead times could be better, especially as it is for medication. Priced reasonably
Posted 2 years ago
Sold the product required and at a good price. Delivery timescale not competitive with Amazon.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product at a good price but it wasn't even posted for over 2 weeks after the order was placed. Be aware if you need your order quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Although the ordering was efficient the despatch of the goods took a long time - about 7 days after ordering before goods arrived.
Not really acceptable when some places do next day service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick deliver but ridiculous packaging!!!
I ordered a Clarins box set for my friend's birthday which you sent in a Jiffy bag! When it got here it looked like something out of a bargain bucket. The box was squashed and ripped on both sides. The products had all come out of the inner cardboard holder which was so buckled I couldn't get them to stand back in them again. I had to sellotape the box up and wrap it for my friend- it looked a right mess 😕
Posted 3 years ago
They dont have items in stock and they dont tell you that, so when you buy only half of your order comes to you. If I knew that I would buy somewhere else. You buy medicine not clothes so you want them to come to you quickly so you can start your treatment right away. I was waiting for over a week for items that where not in stock. Shame
Posted 3 years ago
online order. No correspondence from this business. I had to contact them. To find out if my order had been posted. Didn't arrive for expected delivery. Disappointed
Posted 3 years ago
Great products! However, I waited close to two weeks for my items to arrive.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was slow, this would put me off ordering again
Posted 3 years ago
They stock a great range (Wild Nutrition,) with keen prices, but delivery times are just too slow. Over a week before I received an email about the despatch of the 'in stock,' items I ordered? Not really what we expect from e-commerce sites these days. Please be more timely with your deliveries.
Posted 3 years ago
Item was a little late in being dispatched but got there in the end.
Posted 3 years ago
The product was cheaper than anywhere else. However, the box was quite battered when it arrived
Posted 3 years ago
Product good delivery slow
Posted 3 years ago
My item took a little longer to arrive than I would have expected. I have since found it cheaper.
Posted 3 years ago
I like landys vitamins because they have a good range of vegan options but please improve on delivery times
My stuff arrived over 10 days later the 2 times I have ordered
Posted 3 years ago
I bought my favourite Lancome mascara from Landys at a very good price – it was the cheapest I could find at the time.

It took quite a while to arrive – it took almost two weeks from the time that I ordered. This was the only downside. However, I would order from them again, but in the future would appreciate a note to say that the order would be delayed.
Posted 3 years ago
Although they sent the wrong product they were very apologetic and exchanged the goods immediately at no cost to me.
Posted 4 years ago
despatch was slow, from ordering to receiving items, took 7 working days
Posted 4 years ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,308 reviews