Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,403 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Great service, had what I needed in stock, dispatch was quick and easy
Posted 2 days ago
1st class company nice to deal with .quick delivery and great prices
Posted 3 days ago
great fast service on my order
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick & prompt service. Prices extremely good have placed another order with them
Posted 3 days ago
Choosing, selecting, ordering, paying, despatching, delivery ..... all effortless. Thank you Landys Chemist!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt efficient service with, been using online service some time now. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and smooth transaction. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery on time and safe .
Posted 4 days ago
Have used Landys chemist before always good prices cheaper than most
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Economical priced excellent value for this item. Will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are always very good and delivery time is excellent. Will definitely use Landys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Landys have a really good selection of products and their website is really easy to use. Their prices are very competitive and delivery is extremely fast. What's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely use again. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went as planned. The goods were delivered on time and at the best price. I am. Ompletely satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing and well packed goods delivered quickly. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Landys will certainly use them again, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the items I purchased Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I always buy my tablets from Landys and I would like to say they provide excellent customer service and are quick with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,403 reviews