Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

First class service, I received my good within a couple of days of ordering them with free postage. I choose Landys Chemist due to their excellent value for money and the reviews from other customers. I had ordered perfume which arrived fully protected by the packing. I will certainly be using them again and would recommend their 5 Star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent fast service would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with ease of ordering and with the speedy delivery. Items were in good condition on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Vitamin B12 arrived on time, well wrapped. My skin is glowing, and I feel 10 years younger! Hurrah!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and competitive prices. Will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant straightforward service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices. Quick delivery. Thanks Landys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
really pleased with the product/ price and delivery . Would use this seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My name is not Raymond , repeat not Raymond , but Keith . I am perplexed as to where the name Raymond comes into the equation. But having put that right , the service was of good standard. Pity you got my name wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing product and good price, highly recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, great price for my Viktor and Rolf Nectarbomb, really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with purchase, prompt service and items just what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this firm to others, and would certainly use them again, all the more as it’s a family firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
prompt efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Costomer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the service & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices. Reasonable delivery time considering the circumstances. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,419 reviews