Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,307 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always had a very good experience with Landys products arrived quickly And am very happy with the service so far. Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, items reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery
Excellent value
Will definitely shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, makes my skin feel soft and silky, I love it.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick and I have been using angel body lotion for a long time and price is very good
Posted 1 month ago
Order dispatched and received extremely quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
I always find their products at excellent prices. Their customer services is extremely good too. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service speedy delivery will Regina use again! Thank u
Posted 1 month ago
I've seen a great improvement in my skin since I began using this creme.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Landys chemist provides a quick and reliable service, and are very helpful if you need to contact them. I have used the chemist on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and prompt delivery without problems
Posted 1 month ago
Good competitive price and easy to use website.
Kept me updated on delivery.
Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and good delivery - Product was a gift for someone so can't comment
Posted 1 month ago
First time I ordered. Item arrived quickly and was very carefully wrapped. I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service and a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,307 reviews