Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Easy to order. Efficient service. A quick delivery of my favourite pine bath essence!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The absolute gold standard bath oil for total relaxation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oliverum is the best ever AND it arrived the very next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery and great value, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
received my items, just cannot track the tracking number provided, without further updates, tend too be worried
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order placed 18/7/19 ..order received 7/8/19 ???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a fast, speedy service. I use Bioderma products and find Landys to be competively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online order is very easy and the delivery is quick. Only one thing i am not sure is no leaflet in Clarins Double Serum. Is it suppose to be?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Quick delivery, excellent price. Will recommend and will use again.......and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and competitively priced with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My purchase Arrived very promptly. The price paid was much less than most other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good vitamin supplier - excellent service & great value for money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much everything is good i’m happy and i will order again❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is one of my favorite online shopping sites. I usually order from it. The shipping is fast, and the customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was ok, but I noticed that many famous brands are not available in your store. Also, I found a lot of missing products in the the available brands. Also, as I am from outside EU, many products were not able to be shipped. Also, I found that you divided the shipment without informing me with the two shipments numbers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best price for Solgar Concentrated Fish Oils 120 capsules. Delivery fast too 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly helpful customer service and very prompt delivery, ordered on Saturday late night received it by Monday morning. Very Happy with Landy’s Chemist will be shopping regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews