Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Excellent service. I shall use this whenever possible
Posted 4 months ago
Always had a very good experience with Landys products arrived quickly And am very happy with the service so far. Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, items reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery
Excellent value
Will definitely shop here again
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product, makes my skin feel soft and silky, I love it.
Posted 4 months ago
As usual excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was very quick and I have been using angel body lotion for a long time and price is very good
Posted 4 months ago
Order dispatched and received extremely quickly. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Would buy again
Posted 4 months ago
I always find their products at excellent prices. Their customer services is extremely good too. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service speedy delivery will Regina use again! Thank u
Posted 4 months ago
I've seen a great improvement in my skin since I began using this creme.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Landys chemist provides a quick and reliable service, and are very helpful if you need to contact them. I have used the chemist on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and prompt delivery without problems
Posted 4 months ago
Good competitive price and easy to use website.
Kept me updated on delivery.
Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and good delivery - Product was a gift for someone so can't comment
Posted 4 months ago
First time I ordered. Item arrived quickly and was very carefully wrapped. I will be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,308 reviews