Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,455 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,455 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Ronald W
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Susan C
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and speedy delivery. Good communication about delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy to use website, competetive prices, quick delivery, no problems What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Goods arrive promptly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and very good price. The packaging was very good and speedy delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good offer, good product available with discount and free delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can recommend Landys always quick and easy service, along with competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and competitive prices, have ordered before from Kandy's & would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not got a bad thing to say about my recent experience. Efficient and effective service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very good quickly delivered and packaged would recommend no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I regularly use Landy's. Products always seem competitively priced, customer service is reliable and deliveries are prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like to buy from this website. It will be great if we have new UI interactive interface new GUI.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent discount, prompt delivery. Packaged very well. Definitely will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase. Good prices, easy to order and arrived within a few days as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my recent purchase & yes we will be shopping with you again. Lorraine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, reliable service. Excellent communication updates, quick delivery. Brilliant prices on branded skincare, i purchase Clarins double serum 50ml regularly and it is the lowest price available and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , fast delivery and good prices. Will keep ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.81 based on 2,455 reviews