Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service"
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a very fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"A reasonable price. Quick delivery. Just waiting for my wife to say whether it is any good or not. This will take some time."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good website, easy to use, quick delivery even on standard."
Posted 9 months ago
"good prices prompt delivery good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery was speedy, the price of the Clarins serum from Landys was the best I could find anywhere and it came as part of a gift set! This was a lovely bonus so I have nothing but praise and will certainly use Landys again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice and easy to use"
Posted 9 months ago
"very quick and efficient service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service..fast delivery , will recommend to family and friends..."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again."
Posted 9 months ago
"i was very pleased with Landys Chemist as aftershave i ordered arrived promptly and very securely packaged. Would most certainly order from them again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Very pleased with purchase. Would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been using Landys Chemist (online) for a number of months and they have never failed to have the goods I wanted in stock and send them out quickly by post. Well done."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always perfect service, can't fault Landy's and unable to think how they can improve. Free samples of some of their products would be nice!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Order arrived quicker than expected.very well packaged.would not hesitate ordering again ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy site to manage. Good range of products and excellent prices."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"I always order my Thierry Mugler perfume and body lotions from Landy's. It's secure payment, really great prices compared to other online outlets and fast delivery and well packaged. Guaranteed it's the real perfume too! Always use them for my special buys."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to navigate site & quick delivery. Will definitely be using again. Cheapest price as well!"
Posted 9 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access