Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,997 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service, delivery, product as described and a brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, quick dispatch. Very happy and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Cheapest price I have found on my last 2 purchases of Clarins double serum. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value, excellent product and speedy service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic prompt service.kept up to date until arrival of my purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service.Easy to use website and items arrived quickly without fuss.Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use service and my order came very quickly. I was kept informed about my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and very promptly dispatched. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, delivered as stated. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order came quickly and arrived when expected. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fuss-free ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was great 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, good price, arrived quickly. Love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered some items, sent out quickly. Great service and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well packaged and genuine product. My purchase arrived promptly. I was very pleased with the overall experience and have no hesitation shopping from Landys Chemist again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and amazing prices Brought Clarins super restorative cream way cheaper than clarins itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,997 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support