Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Jason Kaye
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Daniela Pagliarini
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear website, good prices and super quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with the service...quick delivery..excellent communication...items very well packed....very happy
Posted 6 months ago
Superb range of goods delivered easily and promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order online, efficient follow up and delivery in 48 hours, I’m very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic product and really fast delivery. I will buy again from this store
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, friendly service and reliable delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Items were a good price and arrived quickly. Would definitely use the chemist again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery of my perfume order. The price was the best I could find online and the service was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Posted 6 months ago
Product as expected.
Arrived on time.
Will use this company again, most certainly
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, ordered 2 mason Pearson hairbrushes. Arrived within 2 days very pleased with my purchases.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, prompt service.
The product arrived before the estimated delivery date.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought Spice Bomb 150ml - great price and fast delivery. Will definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Kept informed if the item was in stock and when it was sent and when it would arrive. Very efficient
Posted 7 months ago
1st Class Service as always
Posted 7 months ago
I bought my perfume easily and at a competitive price.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service and great value...already recommended to others
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Product I want is cheaper than anywhere else on line and delivered on time. What else
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend Landy's Chemist. Have ordered many times, and have been 100% satisfied every time. Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices and service
Posted 7 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,185 reviews