Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

great price and excellant delivery and customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery even lockdown
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived promptly and as expected
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant did the order chose my class do delivery and it came within 3 days. It's was packaged beautifully and the contents were all safe. Would use Landys again and would recommend you to family + friends well done.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service, very quick and a very clear and easy ordering system.received in just a few days. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your excellent service , I’ve had a Mason and Pearson hairbrush ever since I was a child , new ones from time to time , and I’m very pleased with my new white one . With many thanks from Susan Field .
Posted 7 months ago
Positive experience - item delivery very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery despite Covid disruptions. Good price for my Clarins products. Will definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
my Clarins product was much cheaper to buy here and was delivered very quickly. I will definitely use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I shall use this whenever possible
Posted 7 months ago
Always had a very good experience with Landys products arrived quickly And am very happy with the service so far. Sarah.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, items reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery
Excellent value
Will definitely shop here again
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant product, makes my skin feel soft and silky, I love it.
Posted 7 months ago
As usual excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was very quick and I have been using angel body lotion for a long time and price is very good
Posted 7 months ago
Order dispatched and received extremely quickly. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,318 reviews