Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Recommend. Good service and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices on Clarins products and quick delivery. Have used Landys a few times now and will again.
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick delivery - highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and speedy delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money and speedy despatch. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for quality item , fast delivery , highly recommended .
Posted 7 months ago
Very good company let me know when my item was back in stock and shipped it very fast
Posted 7 months ago
Always prompt delivery. Excellent prices and products available.
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered my perfume Lancôme’s La Vie est belle edp from this website quite a few times now, and have never had any problems with delivery, and the price of this perfume is usually £10 or more less than other retailers
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing company. Excellent communication, package & delivery! Struggled everywhere to get my sons suncream & Landy’s had great supply in! Would definitely recommend and will be using again! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick response to order which arrived in good time. I am now just about to make another order.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with a very fast delivery. Prices are very competitive as well. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service! would recommend Landys Chemist to all!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great product
Posted 7 months ago
Came really quickly.. just what I needed..will be ordering them agin definitely..
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience when making the purchase with no issues
Posted 7 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,318 reviews