Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Really happy with my purchase. Good prices, easy to order and arrived within a few days as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my recent purchase & yes we will be shopping with you again. Lorraine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, reliable service. Excellent communication updates, quick delivery. Brilliant prices on branded skincare, i purchase Clarins double serum 50ml regularly and it is the lowest price available and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , fast delivery and good prices. Will keep ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant ordered La Roche Posay sun cream both were way cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered by Royal Mail on the Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time we have purchased from Landys, and very impressed. Easy to order, speedy delivery and highly competitive pricing....a breath of fresh air, keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items required ordered paid for and duly posted very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, good service and very clear website to be able to get what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order arrived speedily and well packed - but not overpacked, as with some retailers, in a gigantic box. I purchased my items from Landys because they had the best price, too. I'll be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good Service each time I have used them, The website is easy to navigate around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not the best price on some things and slow to deliver in comparison to a recent alternative order I placed. But otherwise can’t complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient in their response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product well priced, website easy to use, good communication, arrived sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well wrapped, and although one item had a broken seal, they were very quick in sending a returns label. I asked for a replacement but they refunded me instead which means I have to pay postage this time as only ordering the one item which is a few pennies under the £15. So sadly, I won't be ordering this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always great service and quick delivery. Many thanks1
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Landys Chemist several times, and found them very reliable. Excellent genuine products, competitive prices, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really swift delivery and super helpful and responsive customer services! I would definitely buy from them again. The range of things is top quality and includes some of my essential monthly purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Express delivery, product as described. Very good price. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy that they could supply the peppermint oil capsules I had been searching for in vain elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,419 reviews