Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Brilliant price and super fast delivery. Can't fault 'em!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service, good product and good delivery time, and best price I've found for this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time and am really impress with the price and the fast delivery πŸ“¦ will definitely be buying more from LANDYS😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I do only have a limited experience of Landys Chemist in that they supply a favourite and very special bath oil, both expensive and very difficult to find. Ordering online from them is simple, delivery is prompt. There is also a points reward system. They do also notify you when there are special deals available. Excellent service and reductions too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, great service, fast delivery ... nothing to complain about
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All goods are intact. Service is very effiecient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and and fabulous product . Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
everything went as expected , quick and efficiently dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. The item was delivered well before the due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best price and very quick delivery. A happy customer who will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items were received on time and the packaging, excellent . The product has been used and it cuts perfectly. I'm really satisfied. Thanks. Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What you need and love CHEAPER!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your part was excellent. Well packed and just what I ordered but Royal Mail gave us a time and date then sent it on a strange journey. We stayed in waiting for it so we weren't happy. I have it now and it's good. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery with tracking facility. I will recommend this site to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews