Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,998 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again."
Posted 5 months ago
"i was very pleased with Landys Chemist as aftershave i ordered arrived promptly and very securely packaged. Would most certainly order from them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Very pleased with purchase. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been using Landys Chemist (online) for a number of months and they have never failed to have the goods I wanted in stock and send them out quickly by post. Well done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always perfect service, can't fault Landy's and unable to think how they can improve. Free samples of some of their products would be nice!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order arrived quicker than expected.very well packaged.would not hesitate ordering again ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy site to manage. Good range of products and excellent prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I always order my Thierry Mugler perfume and body lotions from Landy's. It's secure payment, really great prices compared to other online outlets and fast delivery and well packaged. Guaranteed it's the real perfume too! Always use them for my special buys."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to navigate site & quick delivery. Will definitely be using again. Cheapest price as well!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m very happy with the Bigen and Naturtint products from Landys Chemist. Having read the reviews and tested the products they do what it states on the box. The speedy delivery, great communication from Landys and excellent price mean that I will be a returning customer. Thank you very much."
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good service with fast delivery. The item was well packed and as described."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am delighted with Landys. I ordered Clarins moisturiser on line and not only was it cheaper than any other supplier it was also delivered postage free and very quickly. Top marks to them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Buying from Landys was easy and efficient - I would certainly use their services again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was as described and the cost of the product was competitive."
Posted 5 months ago
"The item was as expected and arrived quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Large selection of products at really competitive prices and delivery is very fast. One of my favourite places to shop as they're so reliable."
Posted 5 months ago
"As previously when I have used Sandy's, good service and good value."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered my tablets and within no time they were there well wrapped and boxed. Well done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices, easily ordered and promptly delivered"
Posted 5 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,998 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support