Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,967 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent product and very promptly dispatched. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, delivered as stated. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came quickly and arrived when expected. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fuss-free ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was great 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good price, arrived quickly. Love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some items, sent out quickly. Great service and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well packaged and genuine product. My purchase arrived promptly. I was very pleased with the overall experience and have no hesitation shopping from Landys Chemist again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and amazing prices Brought Clarins super restorative cream way cheaper than clarins itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Great prices. I will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service always get my trout Scandinavian oil from landys! Great packaging and reasonable price 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The perfume arrived very quickly and was extremely well priced. Good service-would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Given the Issue with Royal Mail apparently having "lost' my parcel, I very much appreciate the speed with which Mitesh sent me a second batch of the vitamins I had ordered. It meant that I was not left without them for an undue period of time. Clearly, Landy's would still have to clarify what had gone wrong with the first delivery, but, as the customer I am grateful, that I did not have to get further involved in the delivery problem. Thank you Landy's ! You have strengthened my trust in you and the service you provide. Anne C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had difficulty finding this product anywhere. Landys service was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of products and quick delivery service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I purchased were difficult to find locally. Landys saved me looking around Town for them. Excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I bought was unsuitable, but very good customer service and a quick refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Good product information with a quick turnaround from buying to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support