Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and reasonable price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service I will deal with them again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived on time and as described. (Head and cutter for Braun Shaver series 3). Good service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I would recommend quick and value for money"
Posted 8 months ago
"Got what I ordered in good time and it is working well"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product arrived very quickly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery excellent value for money recommend will use again"
Posted 8 months ago
"very good service and very helpful ref to Solgar products."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy"
Posted 8 months ago
"Offer products at competitive prices, fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and product."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product, great price and great service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Product arrived in good condition, but after a 10 day wait and a telephone enquiry"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase. As advertised and arrived quickly and well packed. Would be happy to purchase from this seller again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to place order. Very competitive price. Fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"The price of the item I purchased, even with postage was very good. ..I placed my order and the item arrived to my door in less then a week ...Ten out of Ten Landys Chemist.."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices, thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Toothbrushes received the following day"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and price. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"For purchases from italy, I have always found a response to my needs. I definitely buy again. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access