Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,455 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,455 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Ronald W
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Susan C
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery on time and safe .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have used Landys chemist before always good prices cheaper than most
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Economical priced excellent value for this item. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prices are always very good and delivery time is excellent. Will definitely use Landys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Landys have a really good selection of products and their website is really easy to use. Their prices are very competitive and delivery is extremely fast. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely use again. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went as planned. The goods were delivered on time and at the best price. I am. Ompletely satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good pricing and well packed goods delivered quickly. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service from Landys will certainly use them again, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the items I purchased Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always buy my tablets from Landys and I would like to say they provide excellent customer service and are quick with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent price, quick well packaged delivery. All good ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, great price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, excellent value, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good website easily navigated and best of all, very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
There is one item missing from my online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First be time ever used will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In terms of service, excellent, can't fault it at all. With regard the product itself, Solgar Male Multiple Vitamins, it's too soon tell. I'm happier with the balance and amount of vitamins than other products I compared it to. Fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.81 based on 2,455 reviews