Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,307 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with the service...quick delivery..excellent communication...items very well packed....very happy
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Toothbrushes received the following day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
For purchases from italy, I have always found a response to my needs. I definitely buy again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
A reasonable price. Quick delivery. Just waiting for my wife to say whether it is any good or not. This will take some time.
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, easy to use, quick delivery even on standard.
Posted 1 year ago
good prices prompt delivery good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was speedy, the price of the Clarins serum from Landys was the best I could find anywhere and it came as part of a gift set! This was a lovely bonus so I have nothing but praise and will certainly use Landys again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service..fast delivery , will recommend to family and friends...
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
i was very pleased with Landys Chemist as aftershave i ordered arrived promptly and very securely packaged. Would most certainly order from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very pleased with purchase. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Landys Chemist (online) for a number of months and they have never failed to have the goods I wanted in stock and send them out quickly by post. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Always perfect service, can't fault Landy's and unable to think how they can improve. Free samples of some of their products would be nice!
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived quicker than expected.very well packaged.would not hesitate ordering again .
Posted 1 year ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,307 reviews