Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,998 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service, would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service - easy buying - super fast delivery and wonderfully safely wrapped. hope to do business with you again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent transaction"
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth transaction without any problems. I recommend the seller."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, good quality products and reasonable prices!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My internet order was dispatched as requested and trackable. Prompt good service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a small problem with delivery that was soon resolved after I rang up to sort it out. The parcel was an xmas present and arrived on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased by mail order. Very prompt delivery, fair price and inclusive P&P. Will certainly use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely pleased. Really good value, carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Would definately use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is bad and my pending shipment has not changed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and reasonable price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service I will deal with them again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Item arrived on time and as described. (Head and cutter for Braun Shaver series 3). Good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend quick and value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Got what I ordered in good time and it is working well"
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived very quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery excellent value for money recommend will use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"very good service and very helpful ref to Solgar products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Offer products at competitive prices, fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,998 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support