Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,307 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My favourite perfume was delivered quick from London to Glasgow and the best price ever, will be buying it from Landy's all the time now.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the delivery timing. Packaging was brilliant, all paper ingenious way instead of bubble wrap, and cardboard! This what everyone should be using!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, would use again for further purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Sent goods very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Landys for a while now and have always found what I’ve looked for the deli very is very quick and the product has always been exactly what I’ve ordered would recommend using landys
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy service in difficult times thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, very happy with product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and friendly local chemist
Very good selection in the shop
Very good online service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products. Very competitive prices. Smooth and quick delivery. Always happy with products and service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and fast processing/delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - can’t believe how quickly I received my online order - great product, great service, will definitely use Landys again .

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I find this company very efficient and helpful. They carry a good range of products, which are reasonably priced and I THINK they don’t charge postage, i.e. they don’t have a minimum spend to get free postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and speedy delivery especially during the Covid-19 crisis.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some Clarins products from Landys Chemist. Brilliant service from start to finish, fast delivery and well packaged - I also saved a little on my purchases 🙂
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. What more can I say!
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,307 reviews