Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Choosing, selecting, ordering, paying, despatching, delivery ..... all effortless. Thank you Landys Chemist!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service with, been using online service some time now. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and smooth transaction. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time and safe .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Landys chemist before always good prices cheaper than most
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Economical priced excellent value for this item. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prices are always very good and delivery time is excellent. Will definitely use Landys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landys have a really good selection of products and their website is really easy to use. Their prices are very competitive and delivery is extremely fast. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would definitely use again. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went as planned. The goods were delivered on time and at the best price. I am. Ompletely satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good pricing and well packed goods delivered quickly. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service from Landys will certainly use them again, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the items I purchased Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always buy my tablets from Landys and I would like to say they provide excellent customer service and are quick with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, quick well packaged delivery. All good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, excellent value, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,419 reviews