Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Article delivered quickly. Pleased with the response time.
Posted 4 months ago
My favourite perfume was delivered quick from London to Glasgow and the best price ever, will be buying it from Landy's all the time now.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the delivery timing. Packaging was brilliant, all paper ingenious way instead of bubble wrap, and cardboard! This what everyone should be using!
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery, would use again for further purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Sent goods very quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using Landys for a while now and have always found what I’ve looked for the deli very is very quick and the product has always been exactly what I’ve ordered would recommend using landys
Posted 4 months ago
Great speedy service in difficult times thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, very happy with product.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and friendly local chemist
Very good selection in the shop
Very good online service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent range of products. Very competitive prices. Smooth and quick delivery. Always happy with products and service. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and fast processing/delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - can’t believe how quickly I received my online order - great product, great service, will definitely use Landys again .

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I find this company very efficient and helpful. They carry a good range of products, which are reasonably priced and I THINK they don’t charge postage, i.e. they don’t have a minimum spend to get free postage.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and speedy delivery especially during the Covid-19 crisis.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased some Clarins products from Landys Chemist. Brilliant service from start to finish, fast delivery and well packaged - I also saved a little on my purchases 🙂
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,308 reviews