Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,388 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Very prompt delivery and competitive prices, have ordered before from Kandy's & would do so again.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service as always
Posted 1 month ago
I have not got a bad thing to say about my recent experience. Efficient and effective service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
All very good quickly delivered and packaged would recommend no problem
Posted 1 month ago
I regularly use Landy's. Products always seem competitively priced, customer service is reliable and deliveries are prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
I like to buy from this website. It will be great if we have new UI interactive interface new GUI.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent discount, prompt delivery. Packaged very well. Definitely will use again and recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my purchase. Good prices, easy to order and arrived within a few days as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my recent purchase & yes we will be shopping with you again. Lorraine
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, reliable service. Excellent communication updates, quick delivery. Brilliant prices on branded skincare, i purchase Clarins double serum 50ml regularly and it is the lowest price available and free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , fast delivery and good prices. Will keep ordering from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant ordered La Roche Posay sun cream both were way cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered by Royal Mail on the Saturday.
Posted 2 months ago
First time we have purchased from Landys, and very impressed. Easy to order, speedy delivery and highly competitive pricing....a breath of fresh air, keep it up!
Posted 2 months ago
Items required ordered paid for and duly posted very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good service and very clear website to be able to get what was needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived speedily and well packed - but not overpacked, as with some retailers, in a gigantic box. I purchased my items from Landys because they had the best price, too. I'll be ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good Service each time I have used them, The website is easy to navigate around.
Posted 2 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,388 reviews