Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"good service but too long the deliver"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept up to date about the order I placed. Excellent price and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent online service - quick delivery - very helpful if one has to speak to someone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had an issue with the delivery which was rectified straight away without any problems."
Posted 2 months ago
"First time customer was very impressed with the quickness of my order. Will certainly be using this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices and speedy delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Their products are excellent quality and delivered speedily"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful service and great prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"quick dispatch everything first class"
Posted 2 months ago
"Landys always have very competitive prices. The goods are always well packaged and delivered in good time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. I've used these lenses for a while. Landys provided them at a good price and they came quickly. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fragrance price was very competitive was and delivered very quickly."
Posted 6 months ago
"The aftershave I had been looking to buy for a Christmas present was cheapest at Landys Chemist so I ordered, and it arrived a few days later. Highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bad service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Let down at last minute as package got lost don’t buy from this chemist landys"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and great price. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great to deal with. Easy to get hold of on the the telephone and answered question. Very quick to deliver, even with it being Christmas week and items excellent quality. Will use again, thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, good quality product, very satisfied as a gift to wife."
Posted 6 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access