Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,967 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"It was a very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A reasonable price. Quick delivery. Just waiting for my wife to say whether it is any good or not. This will take some time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good website, easy to use, quick delivery even on standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good prices prompt delivery good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was speedy, the price of the Clarins serum from Landys was the best I could find anywhere and it came as part of a gift set! This was a lovely bonus so I have nothing but praise and will certainly use Landys again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service..fast delivery , will recommend to family and friends..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i was very pleased with Landys Chemist as aftershave i ordered arrived promptly and very securely packaged. Would most certainly order from them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Very pleased with purchase. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been using Landys Chemist (online) for a number of months and they have never failed to have the goods I wanted in stock and send them out quickly by post. Well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always perfect service, can't fault Landy's and unable to think how they can improve. Free samples of some of their products would be nice!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order arrived quicker than expected.very well packaged.would not hesitate ordering again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy site to manage. Good range of products and excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I always order my Thierry Mugler perfume and body lotions from Landy's. It's secure payment, really great prices compared to other online outlets and fast delivery and well packaged. Guaranteed it's the real perfume too! Always use them for my special buys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate site & quick delivery. Will definitely be using again. Cheapest price as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with the Bigen and Naturtint products from Landys Chemist. Having read the reviews and tested the products they do what it states on the box. The speedy delivery, great communication from Landys and excellent price mean that I will be a returning customer. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support