Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Great prices. Quick delivery. Will certainly be ordering again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and quality,delivery very quick Thank you pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear website, good prices and super quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the service...quick delivery..excellent communication...items very well packed....very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb range of goods delivered easily and promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order online, efficient follow up and delivery in 48 hours, I’m very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and really fast delivery. I will buy again from this store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, friendly service and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items were a good price and arrived quickly. Would definitely use the chemist again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery of my perfume order. The price was the best I could find online and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as expected. Arrived on time. Will use this company again, most certainly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, ordered 2 mason Pearson hairbrushes. Arrived within 2 days very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, prompt service. The product arrived before the estimated delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Spice Bomb 150ml - great price and fast delivery. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept informed if the item was in stock and when it was sent and when it would arrive. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st Class Service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my perfume easily and at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and great value...already recommended to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews