Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,955 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Offer products at competitive prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great product, great price and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived in good condition, but after a 10 day wait and a telephone enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with purchase. As advertised and arrived quickly and well packed. Would be happy to purchase from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to place order. Very competitive price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Toothbrushes received the following day"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and price. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"For purchases from italy, I have always found a response to my needs. I definitely buy again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was a very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A reasonable price. Quick delivery. Just waiting for my wife to say whether it is any good or not. This will take some time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good website, easy to use, quick delivery even on standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good prices prompt delivery good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was speedy, the price of the Clarins serum from Landys was the best I could find anywhere and it came as part of a gift set! This was a lovely bonus so I have nothing but praise and will certainly use Landys again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service..fast delivery , will recommend to family and friends..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,955 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This