Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,476 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Nawal A
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Ronald W
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of products at very competitive prices. Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery with great service. Purchased Clarins lipstick and more than happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used Landys for several items of Perfume. Always very satisfied by the speed I receive them and most importantly the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly & was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, on time delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time i have used this Chemist, very impressed, very quick delivery abd well priced product too. First Time also using the new Clarins product just brought out a new spray which is lovely. will no doubt use the chemist again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was attended to immediately and was received in 3 days. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy smooth transaction from order to the delivery. Great price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery. Nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a family we are great fans of Klorane products which have been increasingly difficult to find on the high street. So we are grateful to Landys Chemist for offering the full range at an occasional discounted price. Orders are dispatched promptly within a few days. Free postage after a £15 spend is an attractive offer. Please continue the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my items on Monday and I received them on Wednesday super efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and quick delivery! First time using Landys Chemist and I will be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as usual! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item was just as described and arrived very quickly. Well packaged, very good price and even included some free gifts. Highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lambert tablets discount price and prompt delivery all as promised with usual brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of an excellent product. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick service and great product will be using you again on a regular basis Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.8 based on 2,476 reviews