Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,998 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Bought a present (clarins eau dynamisante) for my wife for Christmas. No problems with delivery. But the product smelt ‘off’. Emailed landys chemist to ask for an exchange. Did I get a reply? Of course not. Very poor on this day and age."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. I've used these lenses for a while. Landys provided them at a good price and they came quickly. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fragrance price was very competitive was and delivered very quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"The aftershave I had been looking to buy for a Christmas present was cheapest at Landys Chemist so I ordered, and it arrived a few days later. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bad service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Let down at last minute as package got lost don’t buy from this chemist landys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and great price. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to deal with. Easy to get hold of on the the telephone and answered question. Very quick to deliver, even with it being Christmas week and items excellent quality. Will use again, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, good quality product, very satisfied as a gift to wife."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again,very good prices and quick delivery.5 star service will definitely use them again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value for money and quickly delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on line. Goods delivered on time and as specified. Very satisfied."
Posted 3 months ago
"the tablets came on time"
Posted 4 months ago
"First time order with Landys but really pleased with the service very prompt delivery ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. A reasonable price and delivery time. I would certainly buy from them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest price on the net at the time. Prompt delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"i have order beford have be please with order will order again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Cannot fault Landy excellent prices excellent service it is my go to online store. Five stars 🤗"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered Oppo large truss on fitting it was wrong size for me .Telephoned to ask if I could exchange for a medium and was told that is fine. Returned truss by signed for 1st class post on Saturday which you received on Monday. Phoned on Wednesday for update assured it had been sent on Tuesday and would be with me by Friday/Saturday did not arrive. Phoned on the Monday and told it must be lost in the post. Requested a refund which was done immediately. No truss ever arrived obviously never sent. Ordered from Amazon received next day £1 more expensive shoud have purchased there in the first place"
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,998 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support