Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been ordering tablets from Landys for a few years now and they have always been delivered promptly. I would definently recommend ordering from Landys."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Competitive pricing and excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Will use the same company again as price was good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service quick and good quality product. Recommend for my friends Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Satisfied with purchasing, I'll order new stuff soon, but i don't know who is Vivien!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As described arrived on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent & efficient order system, quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great pricing and no problems at all with delivery. I've used the service before and will continue to do so. Can recommend to others for a hassle free experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an Eucerin Anti-pigment day cream recently. I really like the cream, nice under make up and my dark spots on my forehead are definitely getting lighter only after 2 weeks of use. Also, I received my order very quick. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value. Excellent service. Have added LandysChemist to my positive list."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was dealt with immediately and arrived within 2 days. Really good service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods offered at the best price I could find available online, super quick delivery. Very pleased and would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product received promptly and as ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and painless."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to Ofer, great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. My products arrived quickly and I was kept informed all the way!"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service quick response time would recomend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product Good value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and order sent promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"A bit of misunderstanding with the order was promptly rectified. Will buy from again."
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access