Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,092 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Kept informed if the item was in stock and when it was sent and when it would arrive. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"1st Class Service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought my perfume easily and at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service and great value...already recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Product I want is cheaper than anywhere else on line and delivered on time. What else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend Landy's Chemist. Have ordered many times, and have been 100% satisfied every time. Excellent service and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Product arrived on time and in good condition. Price was good. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived very quickly and safely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Best price I could find. Speedy delivery. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"have used a number of times and have proved to be reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have already reviewed this product but as it is so good and such an easy website to buy from I don’t mind repeating so briefly lovely fragrance safely and securely delivered on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and very prompt service. I've been using Landy's for a while now, for my high end facial products and I'm saving quite a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods came speedily and at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and good price, very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Landys Chemist several times and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great price will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price will Use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,092 reviews