Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,985 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the tablets came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"First time order with Landys but really pleased with the service very prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. A reasonable price and delivery time. I would certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest price on the net at the time. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i have order beford have be please with order will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot fault Landy excellent prices excellent service it is my go to online store. Five stars 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Oppo large truss on fitting it was wrong size for me .Telephoned to ask if I could exchange for a medium and was told that is fine. Returned truss by signed for 1st class post on Saturday which you received on Monday. Phoned on Wednesday for update assured it had been sent on Tuesday and would be with me by Friday/Saturday did not arrive. Phoned on the Monday and told it must be lost in the post. Requested a refund which was done immediately. No truss ever arrived obviously never sent. Ordered from Amazon received next day £1 more expensive shoud have purchased there in the first place"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service - easy buying - super fast delivery and wonderfully safely wrapped. hope to do business with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth transaction without any problems. I recommend the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, good quality products and reasonable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My internet order was dispatched as requested and trackable. Prompt good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a small problem with delivery that was soon resolved after I rang up to sort it out. The parcel was an xmas present and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased by mail order. Very prompt delivery, fair price and inclusive P&P. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased. Really good value, carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service is bad and my pending shipment has not changed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service I will deal with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived on time and as described. (Head and cutter for Braun Shaver series 3). Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,985 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support