Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,008 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"good service but too long the deliver"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept up to date about the order I placed. Excellent price and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent online service - quick delivery - very helpful if one has to speak to someone."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had an issue with the delivery which was rectified straight away without any problems."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time customer was very impressed with the quickness of my order. Will certainly be using this company again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competitive prices and speedy delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Their products are excellent quality and delivered speedily"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful service and great prices"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick dispatch everything first class"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Landys always have very competitive prices. The goods are always well packaged and delivered in good time."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. I've used these lenses for a while. Landys provided them at a good price and they came quickly. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fragrance price was very competitive was and delivered very quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"The aftershave I had been looking to buy for a Christmas present was cheapest at Landys Chemist so I ordered, and it arrived a few days later. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bad service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Let down at last minute as package got lost don’t buy from this chemist landys"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and great price. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great to deal with. Easy to get hold of on the the telephone and answered question. Very quick to deliver, even with it being Christmas week and items excellent quality. Will use again, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt delivery, good quality product, very satisfied as a gift to wife."
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,008 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support