Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,333 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Brilliant straightforward service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices. Quick delivery. Thanks Landys
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
really pleased with the product/ price and delivery . Would use this seller again
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My name is not Raymond , repeat not Raymond , but Keith . I am perplexed as to where the name Raymond comes into the equation.
But having put that right , the service was of good standard.
Pity you got my name wrong.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product and good price, highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great price for my Viktor and Rolf Nectarbomb, really happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase, prompt service and items just what I wanted. Would definitely recommend this firm to others, and would certainly use them again, all the more as it’s a family firm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt efficient delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Costomer service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service & delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices. Reasonable delivery time considering the circumstances. Would order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great price for the vitamin supplements I buy and delivered very promptly by tracked post.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve purchased from Landys previously and once again excellent service, I would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Good products, great price, quick delivery and great customer service. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! Having made a n Xmas purchase in 2019, I received a mail this year with a similar offer to 2019 which I followed up with a second purchase. Ordering was easy on line with prompt delivery. The price of my product was excellent. I would certainly recommend them and will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Is this a joke? It's been over two weeks and I still haven't received the product!
Posted 2 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,333 reviews