Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,054 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The items were received on time and the packaging, excellent . The product has been used and it cuts perfectly. I'm really satisfied. Thanks. Martin"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered"
Posted 5 days ago
"What you need and love CHEAPER!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Your part was excellent. Well packed and just what I ordered but Royal Mail gave us a time and date then sent it on a strange journey. We stayed in waiting for it so we weren't happy. I have it now and it's good. Thankyou."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery with tracking facility. I will recommend this site to friends."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order. Efficient service. A quick delivery of my favourite pine bath essence!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The absolute gold standard bath oil for total relaxation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Oliverum is the best ever AND it arrived the very next day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and great value, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"received my items, just cannot track the tracking number provided, without further updates, tend too be worried"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order placed 18/7/19 ..order received 7/8/19 ???"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a fast, speedy service. I use Bioderma products and find Landys to be competively priced."
Posted 1 week ago
"Online order is very easy and the delivery is quick. Only one thing i am not sure is no leaflet in Clarins Double Serum. Is it suppose to be?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. Quick delivery, excellent price. Will recommend and will use again.......and again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and competitively priced with speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchase Arrived very promptly. The price paid was much less than most other suppliers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good vitamin supplier - excellent service & great value for money. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much everything is good i’m happy and i will order again❤️"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is one of my favorite online shopping sites. I usually order from it. The shipping is fast, and the customer service is great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,054 reviews