Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,113 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price,great quality and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased Clarins on line from Landys, their price is competitive compared to other sellers of this product.. I will certainly buy from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and extremely competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great priced product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices. Quick delivery. Will certainly be ordering again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quality,delivery very quick Thank you pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear website, good prices and super quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with the service...quick delivery..excellent communication...items very well packed....very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb range of goods delivered easily and promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order online, efficient follow up and delivery in 48 hours, I’m very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product and really fast delivery. I will buy again from this store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, friendly service and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items were a good price and arrived quickly. Would definitely use the chemist again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the extremely fast delivery of my perfume order. The price was the best I could find online and the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
happy with the delivery and the perfume was cheaper then duty free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product as expected. Arrived on time. Will use this company again, most certainly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, ordered 2 mason Pearson hairbrushes. Arrived within 2 days very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt service. The product arrived before the estimated delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,113 reviews