Landys Chemist Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,751 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Friedrich E
Friedrich E
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brenda P
"There products were delivered quickly, they were safety sealed and I am very satisfied with their way of conducting business so far and will be a willing Canadian participant in the future of continuing to purchase more quality products. Brenda Palmer (palmerbrenda26@gmail.com)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Cheaper than I could get anywhere else, including Liverpool airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service,delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a lovely Mason Pearson hairbrush for a very good price. It was sent promptly and is fabulous - my sister was very happy to get it for her birthday! Thank you Landys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always sells high quality products at reasonable prices, plus the fast delivery helps too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, Landys provided the product I needed (Dermol) very quickly and at a really competitive price. It has been some time since I put in an order, as I ordered the wrong product by mistake last time, so then ordered what I had meant to, but in fact liked the ‘wrong’ one very much, so have used both! I am very pleased with the service Landys provides and I would not go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledgeable staff. Fast packaging and posting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely Clarins cream at a reasonable price and quick delivery What more could you want!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria M
Verified Buyer
"The product I ordered was supposed to be delivered within two days. After seven days it hasn’t arrived. I enquires and received an apologetic reply saying it would be delivered with the following five days. No explanation as to why. It didn’t arrive. I contacted Landy’s to cancel my order and request a refund and then I suddenly received notification it had been dispatched and they couldn't cancel. It arrived three days later. Wouldn’t buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Far too long to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products stocked , including some hard to find items , service/delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As they did not have the item in stock that I had ordered they notified me and returned my payment very quickly.At a later date I would not hesitate to order from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase and fast delivery! Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered quickly and packaged well. Had offer on products that I bought which helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always. Great value for money on quality supplements,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered eyewise with omega3 sent eyewise contacted sent return label and exchanged with eyewise with omega3"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.78 based on 1,751 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This