Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,312 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Advertise a free phone no please.
Posted 1 week ago
First order from this website. The price was fantastic, free delivery and the products arrived within 48 hours. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was good and the service fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, first class!!
Posted 1 week ago
Order was posted the next day, well packaged and kept informed of delivery
Posted 3 months ago
very quick service & dispatch ! daughter was happy with her new cleanser :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Offered the best price I could find online. Delivery was fast (and free, if I recall correctly). Would recommend Landys.
Posted 3 months ago
Trying to avoid buying from the Big A so searched & found Landys as stockists of the products I was looking for. Added them to my basket & waited to see what the delivery charge. There was none as I had purchased over £15 in value. Packaging was good for liquids. Very happy with the tranaction & happy that a high-street vendor can compete. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices and quick efficient delivery. Second time I have used them and still remain a fan.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used them and I am delighted with the speed of service, faster than John McEnroe.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order from site. Fast delivery and good communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent All Around !!

Have used Landys previously with no issues. Ordered 3 items (total cost £157 )the past few months including unfortunately one which no items are in stock and have my refund Straight away, very good customer service
Easy to order, always very well packaged to avoid leaking . One happy customer. I will continue buying form them
Thank you to all at Landys
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery of reasonably priced product
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy site to use, delivery was very good. Also items I ordered were well priced to other companies.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and prompt service. Could not fault the whole process of ordering online. Delivery time exceptional.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Will definitely use Landeys again, I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery given lockdown circumstances, well packed and good communication. Efficient process start to finish, happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
I received my order from Landy's promptly. The cosmetics were well wrapped. Very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased 2 items, one of them was a Bioderma Sun Mist SPF50. I've received the items, delivery was OK, and when I have opened the product I have noticed that the spray cap of the mist bottle was faulty. I have emailed them within 15 min of receiving the parcel. A lady by the name of Mihaela replied to my email asking for pictures which I sent straight away. Since, nobody contacted me to let me to offer an exchange or refund. This was 18 days ago. I am very disappointed, I have a bottle witch I cannot use. And the customer service is definitely lacking professionalism.
Posted 5 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,312 reviews