Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,997 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service. I've used these lenses for a while. Landys provided them at a good price and they came quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fragrance price was very competitive was and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The aftershave I had been looking to buy for a Christmas present was cheapest at Landys Chemist so I ordered, and it arrived a few days later. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bad service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Let down at last minute as package got lost don’t buy from this chemist landys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to deal with. Easy to get hold of on the the telephone and answered question. Very quick to deliver, even with it being Christmas week and items excellent quality. Will use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thenx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery, good quality product, very satisfied as a gift to wife."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again,very good prices and quick delivery.5 star service will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good value for money and quickly delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on line. Goods delivered on time and as specified. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the tablets came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time order with Landys but really pleased with the service very prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. A reasonable price and delivery time. I would certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest price on the net at the time. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have order beford have be please with order will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot fault Landy excellent prices excellent service it is my go to online store. Five stars 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Oppo large truss on fitting it was wrong size for me .Telephoned to ask if I could exchange for a medium and was told that is fine. Returned truss by signed for 1st class post on Saturday which you received on Monday. Phoned on Wednesday for update assured it had been sent on Tuesday and would be with me by Friday/Saturday did not arrive. Phoned on the Monday and told it must be lost in the post. Requested a refund which was done immediately. No truss ever arrived obviously never sent. Ordered from Amazon received next day £1 more expensive shoud have purchased there in the first place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,997 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support