Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,967 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service I will deal with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Item arrived on time and as described. (Head and cutter for Braun Shaver series 3). Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend quick and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got what I ordered in good time and it is working well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery excellent value for money recommend will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service and very helpful ref to Solgar products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Offer products at competitive prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great price and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived in good condition, but after a 10 day wait and a telephone enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase. As advertised and arrived quickly and well packed. Would be happy to purchase from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to place order. Very competitive price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The price of the item I purchased, even with postage was very good. ..I placed my order and the item arrived to my door in less then a week ...Ten out of Ten Landys Chemist.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Toothbrushes received the following day"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and price. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For purchases from italy, I have always found a response to my needs. I definitely buy again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support