Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,717 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good value and a quick delivery. Will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent value for money. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very prompt great value ,delivered on time !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and fast delivery! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No hassle, and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent response and price for Mason Pearson hairbrush. Just let down by Royal Mail delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient. Best price around. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second visit. Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived very quickly and was perfectly packaged. Landy's prices are very competitive and the service was excellent so I will certainly order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Landys Chemist sent my Solgar multivitamins in very good time, and it was packaged very well to protect the glass bottle (sticky bubble wrap and a perfectly sized box). The company seems really efficient and I first ordered from them through Amazon. Then I looked for them on Google as I thought they were so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very slick service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased Solgar vitamins cheaper than anywhere else. Fast delivery too, quill definitely order fro Landys in future, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Landys chemist for quite a while, and have always had very prompt and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The aftershave I ordered arrived very quickly with free delivery. Very pleased with the service, thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service , good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward. Delivered promptly . Goods as described . Cheapest on the net . All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,717 reviews