Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,020 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought an Eucerin Anti-pigment day cream recently. I really like the cream, nice under make up and my dark spots on my forehead are definitely getting lighter only after 2 weeks of use. Also, I received my order very quick. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good value. Excellent service. Have added LandysChemist to my positive list."
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was dealt with immediately and arrived within 2 days. Really good service. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods offered at the best price I could find available online, super quick delivery. Very pleased and would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product received promptly and as ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and painless."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to Ofer, great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. My products arrived quickly and I was kept informed all the way!"
Posted 1 week ago
"great service quick response time would recomend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product Good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and order sent promptly."
Posted 1 week ago
"A bit of misunderstanding with the order was promptly rectified. Will buy from again."
Posted 1 week ago
"good service but too long the deliver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept up to date about the order I placed. Excellent price and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent online service - quick delivery - very helpful if one has to speak to someone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had an issue with the delivery which was rectified straight away without any problems."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time customer was very impressed with the quickness of my order. Will certainly be using this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Their products are excellent quality and delivered speedily"
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,020 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support