Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,357 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Professional, reliable service. Excellent communication updates, quick delivery. Brilliant prices on branded skincare, i purchase Clarins double serum 50ml regularly and it is the lowest price available and free delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , fast delivery and good prices. Will keep ordering from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant ordered La Roche Posay sun cream both were way cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered by Royal Mail on the Saturday.
Posted 1 week ago
First time we have purchased from Landys, and very impressed. Easy to order, speedy delivery and highly competitive pricing....a breath of fresh air, keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Items required ordered paid for and duly posted very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good service and very clear website to be able to get what was needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived speedily and well packed - but not overpacked, as with some retailers, in a gigantic box. I purchased my items from Landys because they had the best price, too. I'll be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good Service each time I have used them, The website is easy to navigate around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the best price on some things and slow to deliver in comparison to a recent alternative order I placed. But otherwise can’t complain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient in their response and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product well priced, website easy to use, good communication, arrived sooner than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived quickly and well wrapped, and although one item had a broken seal, they were very quick in sending a returns label. I asked for a replacement but they refunded me instead which means I have to pay postage this time as only ordering the one item which is a few pennies under the £15. So sadly, I won't be ordering this time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service and quick delivery. Many thanks1
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Landys Chemist several times, and found them very reliable. Excellent genuine products, competitive prices, and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really swift delivery and super helpful and responsive customer services! I would definitely buy from them again. The range of things is top quality and includes some of my essential monthly purchases.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Express delivery, product as described. Very good price. Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy that they could supply the peppermint oil capsules I had been searching for in vain elsewhere.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service, I received my good within a couple of days of ordering them with free postage. I choose Landys Chemist due to their excellent value for money and the reviews from other customers. I had ordered perfume which arrived fully protected by the packing. I will certainly be using them again and would recommend their 5 Star service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent fast service would recommend and use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,357 reviews