Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,388 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Would definitely use again. Cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went as planned. The goods were delivered on time and at the best price. I am. Ompletely satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing and well packed goods delivered quickly. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Landys will certainly use them again, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the items I purchased Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy my tablets from Landys and I would like to say they provide excellent customer service and are quick with delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price, quick well packaged delivery. All good 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great price and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent value, excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website easily navigated and best of all, very competitive pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is one item missing from my online order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First be time ever used will definitely return
Posted 2 weeks ago
In terms of service, excellent, can't fault it at all. With regard the product itself, Solgar Male Multiple Vitamins, it's too soon tell. I'm happier with the balance and amount of vitamins than other products I compared it to. Fingers crossed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and speedy delivery. Good communication about delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use website, competetive prices, quick delivery, no problems What's not to like
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Goods arrive promptly and well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very good price. The packaging was very good and speedy delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Good offer, good product available with discount and free delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
I can recommend Landys always quick and easy service, along with competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,388 reviews