Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,071 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Friedrich E
"Excellent service especially sending the product to my daughter in Australia"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, Great price, everything as described."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very hapy with fast delivery, customer service, item was well protected. Good prices. I will buy over and over again. Thank you!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Poor delivery and customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service and product was exactly as described and at a very good price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a 5* service from Landy's!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant price and super fast delivery. Can't fault 'em!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service, good product and good delivery time, and best price I've found for this product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my first time and am really impress with the price and the fast delivery πŸ“¦ will definitely be buying more from LANDYS😍😍😍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great speedy service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I do only have a limited experience of Landys Chemist in that they supply a favourite and very special bath oil, both expensive and very difficult to find. Ordering online from them is simple, delivery is prompt. There is also a points reward system. They do also notify you when there are special deals available. Excellent service and reductions too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, great service, fast delivery ... nothing to complain about"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All goods are intact. Service is very effiecient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and and fabulous product . Thankyou"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"everything went as expected , quick and efficiently dealt with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service. The item was delivered well before the due date."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price and very quick delivery. A happy customer who will use them again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items were received on time and the packaging, excellent . The product has been used and it cuts perfectly. I'm really satisfied. Thanks. Martin"
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived as estimated and was a braun product as ordered"
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,071 reviews