Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist provides for all your wellness needs. We offer a wide range of products designed to tackle everyday concerns and help you live your best life.

We deliver globally and, as a family business, try to ensure all our customers experience a really high quality service. To assist with that we answer emails 365 days a year and are also available on the phone if you ever need to speak to a real person. Our expert team of wellness specialists are always on hand to provide support and advice on products if needed.

Landys Chemist is a leading UK Pharmacy business. In 2021 and again in 2023 we were awarded the prestigious C&D Indepedant pharmacy of the year award. We are also a sustainability champion; winning the 2022 Pharmacy Business Awards sustainable pharmacy of the year award. We are proud to recycle 95% of our waste and also operate a plastic free operation.

On a local level we are always working hard to support our community. Whether it's our partnership with local foodbanks, our free delivery service for disabled, less mobile and vulnerable patients or our free advice clinics in store, we are always seeking ways to support and help our local community thrive.

You can trust Landys Chemist for all your wellness needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road,
1189-1191 Finchley Road
London Borough of Barnet
NW11 0AA

Always pleased with products from Landys. Item and delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and fast purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The products are always a competitive price and very fast delivery. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, very efficient service, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service arrived less than 48 hours after ordering and well before the expected date. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was my first time using Landys Chemist, I was not disappointed. They offered free delivery over £15 and my purchase was £34. Their customer sservice and communication regarding my order was fantastic. It arrived within a couple of days and the product itself was by far the cheapest online I found. Excellent all round and will be using again for a second order and other products too!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such a lovely service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swift delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was the usual efficient and prompt ordering and delivery service. I have to admit I was a little disappointed not to have received the free gift for spending over £35. Maybe stocks ran out?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, item arrived promptly and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I orde A.Vogel Echinaforce Echinacea Drops 100ml for £16.79 including postage, this being the best price anywhere. Delivery was prompt. Great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order was well priced transaction easy and delivery prompt. Will definitely use Landys Chemist in future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Items arrived very quickly and were as expected. Would use Landy's again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and a good price. Received very quickly too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My purchase arrived promptly and constant up dates when my purchase would arrive . Would definitely use any purchases again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, very good price and delivered on time. Thankyou Landys Chemist.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Please be delivered and happy with the tablets. I would order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.8 based on 2,604 reviews