Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,714 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist provides for all your wellness needs. We offer a wide range of products designed to tackle everyday concerns and help you live your best life.

We deliver globally and, as a family business, try to ensure all our customers experience a really high quality service. To assist with that we answer emails 365 days a year and are also available on the phone if you ever need to speak to a real person. Our expert team of wellness specialists are always on hand to provide support and advice on products if needed.

Landys Chemist is a leading UK Pharmacy business. In 2021 and again in 2023 we were awarded the prestigious C&D Indepedant pharmacy of the year award. We are also a sustainability champion; winning the 2022 Pharmacy Business Awards sustainable pharmacy of the year award. We are proud to recycle 95% of our waste and also operate a plastic free operation.

On a local level we are always working hard to support our community. Whether it's our partnership with local foodbanks, our free delivery service for disabled, less mobile and vulnerable patients or our free advice clinics in store, we are always seeking ways to support and help our local community thrive.

You can trust Landys Chemist for all your wellness needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road,
1189-1191 Finchley Road
London Borough of Barnet
NW11 0AA

Very good to deal with ,prompt delivery and prices you can't beat. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value and no postage charge!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & kept fully updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices, fast delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought couple of items from them. Speedy delivery. Very happy with the service. Would recommend to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm very happy with the service I received what else can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Landys is good but delivery they chose was poor. Items were just dumped on doorstep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product received as described and at a much lower price than elsewhere. Really appreciated the free gifts enclosed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering. Good price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely great chemist with great prices. The only downfall is the delivery wait is sometimes too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the worst and most annoying companies I have ever dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Landys Chemist. We genuinely appreciate customers like yourself who provide valuable insights into our services. Firstly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you encountered while dealing with us. We understand that being referred to as one of the worst and most annoying companies is concerning, and we genuinely want to address the issues you faced. To improve our services, we would be grateful if you could kindly elaborate on the specific issues you encountered during your interaction with Landys Chemist. Your feedback will play a crucial role in helping us enhance our processes and rectify any shortcomings. Please let us know how we can make things right and provide you with a better experience. Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Rest assured, we are committed to delivering the best possible service to our valued customers. Kind regards, Landys Chemist
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a very reasonable price. Excellent delivery. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing, quick delivery, great product, fan price! Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I didn’t receive the item the picture shows they left it outside my front door but by the time I came home it was not there
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The price I paid for my item was amazing. I recieved a free gift as well. That was amazing too. My items arrived in time before my trip as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service.Order was dispatched quickly and the free postage was a bonus. Would definitely recommend Landys. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.8 based on 2,714 reviews