Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,308 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Was originally attracted to the lower than average price for a product, and once it was delivered quickly and as described, it was an attraction I was comfortable with. Will 100% be ordering from this website again, as long as that price stays low!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a perfume as a birthday present on the 7th may which said it would take 1-7 days to arrive however it didn't arrive until 19th may!
Posted 3 years ago
Let down at last minute as package got lost don’t buy from this chemist landys
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Had in stock the product I wanted and it was despatched and delivered quickly. First class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and very fast dispatch
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and cheaper than other sellers .Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Placed the order over the phone, the lady was very helpful and the item arrived within three days of order. Excellent customer first.
Posted 2 years ago
easy ordering, quick delivery, fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery good value would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free ordering and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I found a deal on children's multivitamins, making them very competitively price. Very good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and item cheaper!
Posted 3 years ago
The product in question was ordered some time ago, but as far as I remember it was delivered quickly & at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
Updated regularly on dispatch and delivery. Product well packaged and keen price too
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong item sent.
Posted 3 years ago
Unacceptably long delay in product being despatched/received
Posted 3 years ago
"Free and fast delivery"!! 7 days since ordering and not here yet, Sunday tomorrow, so will be Monday at the earliest. Would rather pay and get actual fast delivery. Won't be using Landys again.
Posted 3 years ago
I just happened to notice a refund in my paypal account. My order was cancelled with no notification or reason which is really annoying as I could of ordered from another company.
How can you cancel an order and not notify the customer. Very bad practice and I definately would NOT recommend this company!!
Posted 4 years ago
There was an exceptional delay and it wasn't until I questioned why that apoor explanation was given. Sadly I will not be shopping with you again.
Posted 4 years ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,308 reviews