Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Was originally attracted to the lower than average price for a product, and once it was delivered quickly and as described, it was an attraction I was comfortable with. Will 100% be ordering from this website again, as long as that price stays low!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a perfume as a birthday present on the 7th may which said it would take 1-7 days to arrive however it didn't arrive until 19th may!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had in stock the product I wanted and it was despatched and delivered quickly. First class service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and very fast dispatch
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and cheaper than other sellers .Excellent
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed the order over the phone, the lady was very helpful and the item arrived within three days of order. Excellent customer first.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy ordering, quick delivery, fantastic service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery good value would use again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free ordering and quick delivery
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found a deal on children's multivitamins, making them very competitively price. Very good service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and item cheaper!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product in question was ordered some time ago, but as far as I remember it was delivered quickly & at a good price
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Updated regularly on dispatch and delivery. Product well packaged and keen price too
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong item sent.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unacceptably long delay in product being despatched/received
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Free and fast delivery"!! 7 days since ordering and not here yet, Sunday tomorrow, so will be Monday at the earliest. Would rather pay and get actual fast delivery. Won't be using Landys again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just happened to notice a refund in my paypal account. My order was cancelled with no notification or reason which is really annoying as I could of ordered from another company. How can you cancel an order and not notify the customer. Very bad practice and I definately would NOT recommend this company!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was an exceptional delay and it wasn't until I questioned why that apoor explanation was given. Sadly I will not be shopping with you again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy with the service...quick delivery..excellent communication...items very well packed....very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews