Landys Chemist Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,428 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

prompt delivery and good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was excellent. The only drawback was not realising that VAT was not included in the prices of products. I realised when I checked the receipt that I hadn't got quite such a bargain. I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The eye drops arrived in good time although boxes a bit bashed. Have had them before and they are a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
perfume for my wife was at a very good price she was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I made my purchase with you and you kept me up to date with my order and it was delivered on time very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great website, was easy to find what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and easily to access
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods despatched promptly, arrived quickly and were in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered easily, well briefed about delivery, would order from Landys again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and straight-forward to make an online purchase. Good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. Sent promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price on the producy I needed. Good delivery time although box was damaged inside padded envelope. In saying that its not the box you use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My purchase arrived very promptly - only one nitpick - the box was a bit crushed at one end so perhaps the package could have been wrapped better. Overall very pleased though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got the products as I expected. They arrived a lot earlier than I had expected burt that was OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The only criticism I would have is that I didn't receive the normal thankyou for your order email (my first purchase) which made me think it hadn't been received however on contacting them I received a very quick and courteous response and my order came that very day so I would certainly buy from Landys again and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery time from order placement, excellent pricing for Clarins, only minor thing would be that they had out of stock items for sale on their website. Refund for the item was swift. 4.5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quickly dispatched and easy to navigate the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.81 based on 2,428 reviews