Landys Chemist Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,428 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys sent it quick. Bottle of fragrance Was good and i thought because it was £71 for 125ml it might be a bit of an patented copy. Cheaper than any where else. Such good quality and price. Be aware stuff on internet can exceed your eexpectation. I love landys. QUALITY&QUANTITY. XLNT. I will buy again 😃.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and reasonable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate website, good choice of products and dispatched within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
item arrived within 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My purchase arrived quickly and was welcome as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Landys Chemist to purchase the same item on several occasions. The downside is that Landys has never stocked two of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order delivered quickly and packaged well. Had offer on products that I bought which helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Able to supply the items I wanted at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prices and 2 for 1 deals were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very slick service from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery, well package. And good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good prices for the products that i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would have given a 5 star review for the products and prices but - it takes so long to arrive. In this day and age of next day delivery or at most a couple of days, this took a week to arrive. And it's not the first time. I have to remember to order earlier, so I don't run out. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took long to come, don't like how there's a tax fee on top of what I spent- good products and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was as quick as advertised and securely packaged. The package of one of the products I received had a slight damage, which is a shame, but it didn't cause a problem since it's not a gift but for my own use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item was delivered by return and in good condition. Very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items received quickly and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt arrival, correct item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.81 based on 2,428 reviews