Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We have used this company before and had no hesitation in using them again,very good prices and quick delivery.5 star service will definitely use them again in the future."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good value for money and quickly delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered on line. Goods delivered on time and as specified. Very satisfied."
Posted 6 months ago
"the tablets came on time"
Posted 7 months ago
"First time order with Landys but really pleased with the service very prompt delivery ."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. A reasonable price and delivery time. I would certainly buy from them again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheapest price on the net at the time. Prompt delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"i have order beford have be please with order will order again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Cannot fault Landy excellent prices excellent service it is my go to online store. Five stars 🤗"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered Oppo large truss on fitting it was wrong size for me .Telephoned to ask if I could exchange for a medium and was told that is fine. Returned truss by signed for 1st class post on Saturday which you received on Monday. Phoned on Wednesday for update assured it had been sent on Tuesday and would be with me by Friday/Saturday did not arrive. Phoned on the Monday and told it must be lost in the post. Requested a refund which was done immediately. No truss ever arrived obviously never sent. Ordered from Amazon received next day £1 more expensive shoud have purchased there in the first place"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, would highly recommend this company."
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent service - easy buying - super fast delivery and wonderfully safely wrapped. hope to do business with you again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent transaction"
Posted 7 months ago
"Smooth transaction without any problems. I recommend the seller."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, good quality products and reasonable prices!"
Posted 7 months ago
"My internet order was dispatched as requested and trackable. Prompt good service."
Posted 7 months ago
"I had a small problem with delivery that was soon resolved after I rang up to sort it out. The parcel was an xmas present and arrived on time."
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased by mail order. Very prompt delivery, fair price and inclusive P&P. Will certainly use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely pleased. Really good value, carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Would definately use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"The service is bad and my pending shipment has not changed"
Posted 7 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access