Landys Chemist Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Good website easily navigated and best of all, very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is one item missing from my online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First be time ever used will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In terms of service, excellent, can't fault it at all. With regard the product itself, Solgar Male Multiple Vitamins, it's too soon tell. I'm happier with the balance and amount of vitamins than other products I compared it to. Fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and speedy delivery. Good communication about delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use website, competetive prices, quick delivery, no problems What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Goods arrive promptly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and very good price. The packaging was very good and speedy delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good offer, good product available with discount and free delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can recommend Landys always quick and easy service, along with competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and competitive prices, have ordered before from Kandy's & would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not got a bad thing to say about my recent experience. Efficient and effective service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All very good quickly delivered and packaged would recommend no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I regularly use Landy's. Products always seem competitively priced, customer service is reliable and deliveries are prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like to buy from this website. It will be great if we have new UI interactive interface new GUI.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent discount, prompt delivery. Packaged very well. Definitely will use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.80 based on 2,419 reviews