Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Good service. Product I want is cheaper than anywhere else on line and delivered on time. What else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend Landy's Chemist. Have ordered many times, and have been 100% satisfied every time. Excellent service and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Product arrived on time and in good condition. Price was good. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived very quickly and safely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with purchase. Best price I could find. Speedy delivery. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
have used a number of times and have proved to be reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have already reviewed this product but as it is so good and such an easy website to buy from I don’t mind repeating so briefly lovely fragrance safely and securely delivered on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and very prompt service. I've been using Landy's for a while now, for my high end facial products and I'm saving quite a lot of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods came speedily and at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and good price, very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Landys Chemist several times and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great price will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price will Use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
delivery very good. cheapest price for my purchase.will continue to order from you indefinately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor delivery and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service and product was exactly as described and at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a 5* service from Landy's!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,128 reviews