Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,967 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"A very good service with fast delivery. The item was well packed and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am delighted with Landys. I ordered Clarins moisturiser on line and not only was it cheaper than any other supplier it was also delivered postage free and very quickly. Top marks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Buying from Landys was easy and efficient - I would certainly use their services again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was as described and the cost of the product was competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The item was as expected and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Large selection of products at really competitive prices and delivery is very fast. One of my favourite places to shop as they're so reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As previously when I have used Sandy's, good service and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered my tablets and within no time they were there well wrapped and boxed. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good prices, easily ordered and promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, delivery, product as described and a brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service. Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent price, quick dispatch. Very happy and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Cheapest price I have found on my last 2 purchases of Clarins double serum. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value, excellent product and speedy service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic prompt service.kept up to date until arrival of my purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service.Easy to use website and items arrived quickly without fuss.Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use service and my order came very quickly. I was kept informed about my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support