Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,185 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Jason Kaye
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Daniela Pagliarini
More Photos & Videos
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, easy to order and speedy delivery. Have recommended to friends who are now using Landys Chemist.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
best price I found, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and professional Service
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb product .Great results. I will be using this product for the rest of my life.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I would buy from this supplier again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery. Good service - would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic price and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast delivery have been using this company for a while now
Posted 4 months ago
Always buy perfume from Landys, prompt delivery and great prices
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very prompt delivery and a value for money price.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Landys offered by far the best price for the item I ordered (Solgar Garlic Powder 500mg). Delivery was very quick and the items packed in environmentally friendly paper: no plastic!

I will definitely be using Landys regularly from now on.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, I have purchased a few things and plan on using them in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Order was promptly delivered , the price was reasonable.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods arrived as ordered and well-packed. Excellent speedy delivery and in time for Christmas - despite late ordering.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, brilliant brand prices , it’s my first go to to check out their prices for my items. I purchase skincare regularly , it’s a very speedy delivery service, reliable and professional organisation. Recently I had a problem ordering online and received excellent customer service to help, including quick response to emails and phone calls, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good prices. Goods arrive very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Item was reasonably priced and was received very quickly. All in all very pleased with service.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service,and the best price for Clarins serum.Will use Landys again.
Posted 5 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 2,185 reviews