Landys Chemist Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,997 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist

About Landys Chemist: Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:
02084555464

Email:
info@landyschemist.com

Location:
1189-1191 Finchley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great product, great price and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived in good condition, but after a 10 day wait and a telephone enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with purchase. As advertised and arrived quickly and well packed. Would be happy to purchase from this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to place order. Very competitive price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The price of the item I purchased, even with postage was very good. ..I placed my order and the item arrived to my door in less then a week ...Ten out of Ten Landys Chemist.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Toothbrushes received the following day"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and price. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"For purchases from italy, I have always found a response to my needs. I definitely buy again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with products. Very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A reasonable price. Quick delivery. Just waiting for my wife to say whether it is any good or not. This will take some time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good website, easy to use, quick delivery even on standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good prices prompt delivery good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was speedy, the price of the Clarins serum from Landys was the best I could find anywhere and it came as part of a gift set! This was a lovely bonus so I have nothing but praise and will certainly use Landys again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very quick and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service..fast delivery , will recommend to family and friends..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices, the order always arrives quickly. I’ve never had any problem. I’ve used them twice now. I’ll use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.79 based on 1,997 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support