Landys Chemist Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,476 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Landys Chemist
4.8
Based on 2,476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Landys Chemist Reviews

About Landys Chemist:

Landys Chemist is based in Golders Green in North West London. We are a family run business that has been operating for over 50 years!

We offer the most luxurious brands in the market at prices you wouldn't find on the high street!

Visit Website

Phone:

02084555464

Email:

info@landyschemist.com

Location:

1189-1191 Finchley Road

Landys Chemist 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Nawal A
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Allyson G
Landys Chemist 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Ronald W
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I buy pine essence in bulk to take us through the winter. One container goes a long way!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price, lower than others and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price, fast delivery- what else customers would like to receive? Highly recommended. I will def be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good deal quick delivery. Although I had hoped for a better discount than 5%. The double size Solgar Glucosamine Choindritin bottles containing 120 tablets work out far better value
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with a good and fast service! Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service, will use again 👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service, easy website abs really lovely bath oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My vitamins arrived quickly (and free postage is a treat) and I was very impressed with the packaging which was all paper based and easily recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive pricing, Excellent service. Thank you for a very efficient transaction. I will shop with you in the future. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service placed order on a Monday arrived on Wednesday thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Items as described and received well-packaged and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exceptional service and delivery. Prices are also good. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service item arrived on time by Royal Mail who kept in touch about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent choice of products and prices. Speedy efficient service. Items well packaged and all packaging recycable! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE AND WELL PROTECTED PARCELING
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website with top end brands at very competitive prices. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good services 📦 👍 Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Landys Chemist is rated 4.8 based on 2,476 reviews